REV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things

I’m going to give you 3 reasons to stop by REV if you are in the Atlanta area or are willing to take a little drive for delicious coffee:

1. One weekend afternoon Mark and I stopped by Rev for a pre-football watching pick-me-up.  He got an iced coffee and I asked for something different and tasty.  The girl behind the coffee bar suggested a Mister P-Nut frozen drink.

SHUT. THE. FRONT. DOOR.

So I never really thought about mixing peanut butter and coffee (blech), it just sounds gross.  Chocolate and peanut butter, sure, any day.  So when she suggested this drink I was skeptical, then I tasted it.  This is the most flavorful and delicious coffee drink I have ever tried.

2. On the same day that numero uno occurred, Mark ordered an iced coffee and dressed it up with his usual milk and sweetener.  After raving about my Mister P-Nut, I inquired how his drink was.  He said that it was excellent and me, not wanting to believe that anything could compare to the coffee-taste-explosion that I was currently experiencing, just smiled and asked to try it.

WHAT?!

It was the best and most flavorful iced coffee I had ever had.  Maybe it is due to the fact that they roast their own coffee, but it is great stuff.  At this point we were in the car on the way home…bummer, I hadn’t gotten the name of either coffee.  So, I called up REV and asked what the iced coffee they were serving was and the name of my peanut delight. Turns out the coffee they were brewing for iced that day was the Brazilian Blend.  Of course I went back and bought a bag.  It is actually what I am sipping from my travel mug right now :)

 

Brazilian blend may be one of REV’s lighter roasts but man oh man is it packed with flavor!  I love some dark roast coffee but I usually can’t drink more than one mug.  I could drink Brazilian all day.

3. A few days later when we went pick up a bag of Brazilian blend, we (of course) had to get some coffee to drink in the car on the way home (duh).  Mark got his iced coffee again and I tried something different (again).  Typical me, I didn’t get the name of my drink but it was D-E-LICIOUS.  It was a frozen espresso drink with coconut and cinnamon flavors, try it, you’ll thank me.

 

 

 

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
9 Responses to “REV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  2. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  3. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  4. [...] Get Ready for a New TasteCoffee Roaster and Coffee BeansWhich would you rather: Coffee or Tea?REV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things var topsy_style = 'small'; var topsy_nick = ''; var topsy_order = 'retweet,badge'; var [...]

  5. [...] Coffee, Mocha Java Harrar, Whole Bean, 12-Ounce Bags (Pack of 4)COOKING CUPCAKES WITH DAVEDAYSREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other thingsREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things var [...]

  6. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  7. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  8. [...] here for Related LinksREV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; [...]

  9. [...] REV Coffee Roasters Brazillian Blend…and a few other things (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) [...]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

