Coach and Coffee

Yes, Coach like the designer leather goods company. I was kind of excited when I came across these items. I’m also still trying to convince myself that $68 is totally not too much money for a KEYCHAIN.  And that I need it to convince the world of my affinity for coffee….because it’s not like I have a blog on the subject or anything. Pshh…how ridiculous would that be, right?

 

While I think that Coach is too expensive, at least for my budget, I also know the quality that comes with their brand and price tag. I have a vintage bag from them, that was my Grandmother’s…that thing has held up well and still looks new. I love the brand but I also don’t need anything from them right now…these coffee items are just too cool not to share though!

 

Introducing the Coach Hugo Guinness Collection

coach hugo guinness coffee cup reversible totecoach hugo guinness coffee cup slim billfold coach hugo guinness coffee cup key ring

images via coach.com

 

 

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 217 other followers

