Linked Monday

I know, I’ve been a terrible blogger lately. Bad Mo.  But, I did start a new job recently (hooray!) and it has been keeping me veeeeerrrryyyy busy…in the best way possible :)

Any-who, I’m going to try to be on better behavior. I have lots of post and pictures lined up so keep an eye on the blog for some fun stuff.

I was going through my reader and over the past few days there have been some pretty interesting coffee posts happening out there, I thought I’d share them here.

Enjoy!

1. Cajun Coffee Dry Rub Recipe from A Full Measure of Happiness

via

2. Starbucks is coming to Disney parks! Click to read the full article on Brewed Daily

via

3. It’s Happy Hour at Starbucks…or Frappy Hour!  Click my post from last week for the full details.

 

via

4. Are strawberry scones the dish of the week? I’ve seen recipes for them every where, here are two from some of my favorite food bloggers: Strawberry Thyme Oat Scones from Tart to Heart and Double Strawberry Almond Scones from Krissy’s Creations.

via

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 215 other followers

