Friday Afternoon Fun

Here are some fun coffee links to make the rest of your Friday speed on  by…

> Did you stop by Starbucks today for your free tall refresher? I did! I did!

> Speaking of Starbucks Refreshers…I found an article addressing the ‘Green Coffee Extract‘ phenom that is currently taking over the health/food world (via Brewed Daily)

> Coffee packaging that doubles as a French press…color me skeptical but I’d still try it out (via Design TAXI)

> Mocha Granita…coffee. chocolate. frozen. Just what I need for 106 degree temperatures.  I might be making this tomorrow! (via A Cozy Kitchen)

>>On a side note…I have a big ‘ol crate full of peaches in my kitchen…anyone know of some good recipes for them?? Help?

TGIF!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 216 other followers

