The Most Wonderful Time of the Year

image

Most over-used title used from mid-November through early January? Maybe, but oh well , I’m feeling festive and I want to share my pre-holiday joy with you!

So I know, I’ve neglected my fun little blog lately (::shameful look on face:) and ‘I’m busy’ is not a good excuse, apologies folks.  🙂

But now I’m back and ready to kick things into high gear. The weather is officially cold and the holidays are nearing…it’s perfect coffee weather/season!

My coffee pantry is stocked up and I’ve got some new additions to my mug collection.  I began today with a mug full of World Market’s Pumpkin Spice coffee and egg nog (YES!! It’s back!) for creamer….it was a cup full of holiday spirit.  I toted that concoction in to work in the newest addition to my coffee family…the Relay For Life reusable hot mug with a silicone lid (my other passion, I can’t live my whole life around coffee!, is raising money to fight cancer with Relay For Life).  All in all it was a glorious morning…stay tuned coffee lovers, more posts coming soon…and I mean it!

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
