Ultimate Mochas

Super Chocolatey Ultimate Mocha

Super Chocolate Ultimate Mocha

It’s no secret that I’m a fan of Seattle’s Best coffee.  So when I got an email promotion for their new ultimate mochas, I knew a trip to my local SB coffeehouse was in the near future.

The Details-

There are three flavors:

  • Super Chocolatey(pictured above)– a dark chocolate mocha topped with chocolate whipped cream, ground espresso beans and dark chocolate curls…..CHOCOLATE HEAVEN
  • Spicy Sprinkle– dark chocolate mocha topped with whipped cream and flavored with sugar, cocoa, cinnamon, orange, and chile. Delicious spicy sweet!
  • Salted Toffee– dark chocolate mocha topped with whipped cream and flavored with sea salt and crunchy caramel toffee. Mmmmmm.

The Verdict according to Mo-

They are all delicious, try them, pick your personal favorite, let me know 🙂 Personally, I LOVE the Super Chocolatey Ultimate Mocha….hello….Chocolate whipped cream? I’m sold!

Get to your nearest Seattle’s Best and enjoy!

Comments
One Response to “Ultimate Mochas”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] didn’t only drink Starbucks while I was in Seattle. I had many a cup of Seattle’s Best Ultimate Mochas (YUM!).  I even visited some local coffee houses too. All in all, Seattle was a coffee lovers […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
