Update: Toasted Coconut Mochas

toasted coconut mocha frappuccino

 

coconut mocha frappuccino

Starbucks Coconut Mocha Frappuccino

So if you saw my recent post on Macadamia Coconut Mochas from Caribou Coffee then you have already heard me describe my love for the espresso, chocolate, coffee combo that is oh so refreshing in the summertime.  If you read that post then you also heard me complaining, mildly, about how Starbucks used to carry a similar drink but hasn’t for some time (::Cough::Chough:: Since 2002 to be exact).  Well only 2 short days after I posted that blog entry, I found this little gem in my twitter stream:

I’m not going to suggest that I have some sort of influence over what drinks Starbucks carries in their stores…but this is an wonderful coincidence!  You can read more about the Toasted Coconut Mocha Frappuccinos in this article.

If you like coconut mochas, or the Macadamia Coconut Mocha from Caribou, check this frappuccino out when it appears soon!

Yay! 🙂

-Mo

Comments
One Response to “Update: Toasted Coconut Mochas”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] you read this blog regularly you probably already know how much I enjoy coconut mochas (example 1, example 2, example 3), so I came up with a new […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
