I found it!

image

Hot diggity! I found the Silk PureCoconut after a week of asking all my local Publix stores, with my best pleading, pouty face if they would have my coconut milk or if they could get it.  Everyone seemed to know about the product but did not know when/if they would be stocking it.  Luckily I made a trip to Ingles this weekend and behold! They had it in original AND vanilla. Woo hoo 🙂 Of course I got both 😉  I can’t wait to use this in my coffee tomorrow!

If you are interested in getting a great deal on Silk PureCoconut, go to their website and sign up for a $2 coupon.

Check it out! 🙂

-Mo

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
