Crazy Busy & Happy Mother’s Day!

bee
bee

Busy like a little bee...get it? 🙂

Because this weekend is going to be crazy busy, I won’t be posting until Sunday (if I’m conscious) or Monday. However, when I come back, I’ll have lots of cool pictures from Cobb County Relay For Life and TechBridge’s Digital Ball. Yay 🙂  Plus I’ll put up the fundraising totals for both night, mostly because I’m proud of what these organizations have accomplished.

.

With that said dear readers, I hope you all have a great weekend and that you give your Mom’s a really special day on Sunday!

.

mother's day

Mom, Me and Grammy at my Undergrad Graduation

Happy Mother’s Day to my Mom and all of the other moms out there! And a really special Happy Mother’s Day to my Grammy who’s memory I’ll be honoring at Relay For Life. 🙂

-Mo

.

.

.

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Follow A Cup of Mo on Twitter: @MoLovesCoffee | A Cup of Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!

Comments
One Response to “Crazy Busy & Happy Mother’s Day!”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Crazy Busy & Happy Mother’s Day! (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
