One For The Road…

Starbucks Iced Trenta

When I’m going on a car trip, I like to find things that will save me time.  We stopped by a Starbucks on the way out of Tallahassee and Mark asked me to order him a BIG coffee.  Well the barista had overheard our conversation and when I asked for a venti iced coffee with caramel, she suggested a trenta.  Remember the trenta? I hadn’t yet seen one in person and it was only 50 cents more so I went for it.  I couldn’t help laughing when I handed the coffee over, it was so huge.  I got a really skeptical look but in the end he was happy that the coffee lasted so long and we definitely didn’t have to stop for more haha.  I suggest this mammoth coffee for long car trips or maybe a date where you romantically share a ginormous iced coffee. 🙂

Starbucks Iced Trenta

Coffee to-go from Starbucks: Grande vs. Trenta

Trenta Iced Coffee

Trenta Iced Coffee

 

PS. Yes this coffee fit just fine in the cup holders in my car…though I had my doubts.

-Mo.

.

.

.

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Follow Mo on Twitter: @MoLovesCoffee | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!

Comments
3 Responses to “One For The Road…”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
