Sunday Coupons- 7/10/11

folgers coupon 7/10/2011

I love Sundays.  Church followed by a trip to a local coffee shop and then some flipping through the Sunday paper.  It’s one of my favorite times of the week and it is even sweeter because it is time that I get to spend with someone who I love.  One of the other highlights of this day is the ads in the paper.  Who isn’t excited to see the latest dvd, clothing and decor deals from Target? And all of those coupons!

Now, I’m not one of those gung-ho couponing mavens but I do like to save a few cents where I can.  That is why I am going to start letting you know about the coffee related coupons that I find on Sundays.

This Week:

Good until August 14th, 2011

Save $1 when you buy any Folgers Black Silk Coffee (size 10.3oz or larger)

AND

Save 25 cents when you buy Folgers coffee, 1.3 oz or larger (NOT Folgers Gourmet or K Cups)

folgers coupon 7/10/2011

Happy Saving!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
