1 Year Blog-iversary

Happy coffee times at the homestead 🙂

Happy 1 year Anniversary to this little blog! I can’t believe that I’ve been writing posts and geeking out over coffee for a whole year now.  I always loved coffee before but now I seek the most obscure coffee facts, shops and stories to share here.  I am so grateful to all of my readers, thanks for coming here to check out my ramblings 🙂

I won’t bore you with too many old links but below I’ve listed 5 of my favorites from throughout the year, I hope you enjoy them as much as I loved writing them (and drinking coffee for them!).

Very First Post

Freshly Pressed Coffee- Tips for Buying a French Press

Tim Horton’s- Toronto, Canada -A great coffee shop review written by Mark after a work trip

Coffee Plus…Scones A collection of some of my favorite scone recipes I’ve done since starting the blog

New Moon Cafe- Augusta, GA I got to meet up with a friend who I hadn’t seen in too long for this post! 🙂

 

PS. What was in Mo’s Cup this Wednesday? Brazilian blend iced coffee from Rev, yum!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
4 Responses to “1 Year Blog-iversary”
  1. Courtney says:

    woo hoo i made a favorite!!! That is one of my favorite things EVER… must repeat soon!!!

    Happy Blogiversary, Sister of mine!! XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXO

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] 1 Year Blog-iversary (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
