Coffee Flair

image

Stopped in Caribou Coffee for something to warm me up (a pomegranate vanilla tea latte..Yummmmmmm!) and I came across these cute key covers.  I was always one to color code my keys with nail polish but this is so much cuter! Though you guys might enjoy them too!

image

{I got the coffee cup one on the right!} — What a nice addition this will make to my current collection. Coffee mug… meet vampire cupcake and southern magnolias 🙂

Happy Weekend!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
4 Responses to “Coffee Flair”
  1. DCC-1200 says:

    Hi there, I found your web site by way of Google while searching for a related topic, your web site came up, it looks great. I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] here for Related LinksCoffee Flair google_ad_client = "pub-4314959826685336"; google_ad_channel = ""; google_ad_width = 336; […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
