Movie Reviews: Taking Chance & Safe Men

Happy Sunday, I hope your weekend is going well so far!  One of my favorite things to do on a Sunday was scour the local listings and watch movies all day while I did homework or work work or cleaning or cooking or just relaxing.  Let’s not even get started on when Thanksgiving rolls around and Hallmark Channel, ABC Family and Lifetime air Christmas movies all weekend long for an entire month…I basically don’t go anywhere on the weekends, seriously.

Anyways…since it is still only September, I thought I’d recommend some movies for you to watch this Sunday.  Mark and I recently watched Taking Chance and Safe Men and I wrote reviews for them on his movie blog, MoviesFilmsandFlix.com.  You can check them out here:

 

Taking Chance Review

 

 

Safe Men Review

 

Have a great rest of your weekend!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
2 Responses to “Movie Reviews: Taking Chance & Safe Men”
  1. Fiorina says:

    Hiho!! this website is realy fine!!!! Im sure I`m coming back to read blogarticles,

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Read More: Movie Reviews: Taking Chance & Safe Men « A Cup of Mo […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
