Magnolia Bakery Coffee

You’ve heard of Magnolia Bakery right? The famous bakery that was started in NYC and has blossomed into a cupcake megalith with shops in Los Angeles, Chicago, NYC and Dubai.

My parents recently took a trip to New York City and made a trip to Magnolia and brought back a bag of their coffee. I couldn’t tell you what type of beans they are (other than whole bean) or where they are from but the coffee is mild and very delicious.  Be not afraid to add flavor syrups, flavored creamer or sugar to this coffee, it is basically a blank flavor slate that you can mold to your liking.  If you are near a Magnolia and in want of a simple but tasty coffee, this is a good one to try.

 

Enjoy!

magnolia bakery coffee

magnolia bakery coffee back

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
10 Responses to “Magnolia Bakery Coffee”
  1. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove me from that service? Cheers!

  2. When I initially commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get three emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Cheers!

  3. Do you mind if I quote a couple of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog? My website is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would really benefit from some of the information you provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you. Thank you!

  4. Wow, awesome blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your site is wonderful, as well as the content!

  5. prezent says:

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

  6. Good blog! I truly love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I’m wondering how I could be notified whenever a new post has been made. I’ve subscribed to your feed which must do the trick! Have a nice day!

  7. Nice post, Love it. Keep it up. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
