Winter Flavors at World Market

It might be a bad thing that World Market is within 5 minutes of my home, well bad for my wallet at least. Great for you guys and my taste buds.  I get to share lots of fun gourmet food items with you and then there are the wonderful wine tastings.  Need I say more?

 

This weekend I went in to World Market to check out their holiday selection. Yes, they have winter holiday items in mid October, I agree that  it is ridiculous.  However, I have to stock up on these tasty finds now or they will be sold out by the time I am ready for them. But honestly, that doesn’t really hurt my feelings because I LOVE winter flavors.  Here are some of the yummy items I found…

world market hot chocolate spoons{Hot Chocolate Spoons…or you could stir them in to a latte}

world market holiday coffee

{Holiday flavored coffee}

world market holiday flavor scones

{Winter inspired scone mixes-I love this brand!}

world market coffee spoons

{Flavored coffee spoons}

world market holiday flavored hot cocoa

{Holiday flavored hot cocoa}

Enjoy!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
One Response to “Winter Flavors at World Market”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...


Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
