Thursday What’s in Mo’s Cup- Pumpkin Pie

I had already posted for Wednesday when I remembered to tell you about the Torani Pumpkin Pie syrup that I picked up at WalMart. I know! I was shocked too.

Fancy flavors of coffee syrup at WalMart? Maybe I just don’t visit wally world enough, maybe I judge too much…or maybe I’m just a coffee snob 🙂  Anywho, here is a Wednesday post on a Thurday.

pumpkin pie syrup

 

What’s in Mo’s Cup- Pumpkin Pie Coffee

  • 1-2 Tbsp Pupmkin Pie Syrup
  • 2 tsp Caramel Syrup
  • 16 oz hot brewed coffee (I’m brewing Starbucks Pike Place Roast this week)
  • 1 tsp ground cinnamon or pumpkin pie spice
  • creamer, to your taste

Put coffee grounds and ground cinnamon in filter, brew coffee.  Mix coffee, syrups and creamer. Enjoy!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
6 Responses to “Thursday What’s in Mo’s Cup- Pumpkin Pie”
  1. Courtney says:

    oh. my. gosh. i am getting this TODAY… this just feeds my pumpkin obsession!!!

    (FYI – Today i’m drinking cinnamon roll coffee house coffee, with a little cinnamon vanilla creamer and half a packet of splenda… perfection, if you want a nice fall-ish flavor without having to be pumpkin 🙂 Love you!!!!

    • mmarnall says:

      OMG! Yes! That is like the cinnamon dolce latte from Starbucks, I can drink a grande iced one of those babies in no time flat, haha. 🙂 But yes, go to WalMart and try that out, it is not really strong in flavor and if you really want to taste the pumpkin I might suggest leaving out the caramel syrup. Torani also makes a pumpkin spice syrup that you can find at their website (http://www.torani.com/products/pumpkin-spice-syrup). I just haven’t picked it up from World Market because they only have the sugar free w/ splenda version and it just doesn’t taste as good as the regular syrup.

  2. Just thought i’d comment and say neat design, did you code it yourself? Looksterrific.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Thursday What’s in Mo’s Cup- Pumpkin Pie (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] copied me. We are apparently on the same page about ‘flavored coffees.’  I like to add spices to my coffee before brewing (see here) to enhance the flavor but I’m not a huge fan of […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
