Extreme Iced Coffee Recipe- Results

coffee concentrate

Last week I posted about a recipe I found for “The Last Iced Coffee Recipe You’ll Ever Need.”  I was skeptical, I was intrigued, I had a LOT of time on my hands… and the next thing you know I was at Publix, buying supplies to make this experiment.

Here’s how it went…

iced coffee water pour

iced coffee bagged coffee

iced coffee coffee pour

iced coffee stirring

And then that happened.

iced coffee filter

iced coffee pitcher

iced coffee concentrate

The verdict? It is tasty! Add a little sugar, agave or flavor syrup and some creamer and you are set.  I think the part I love the most is that it is easy.  It is pre-made coffee and all I have to do is run out the door with is. Now that is what I call refreshing 🙂

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
6 Responses to “Extreme Iced Coffee Recipe- Results”
  1. love the little paw…. This is a great way to get a hit of caffeine on the run!

    • mmarnall says:

      It is SO very convenient! A little strong (duh, it’s a concentrate) for me so I added lots of creamer, but really tasty. And yes, the paw was too cute to leave out 🙂

  2. Oh,I needed this during the past summer. 🙂 Love the photos and the nose and paw. 🙂

  3. Rachael says:

    I’m going to have to save this recipe for next summer – temps in the 20s and 30s in the morning now in Denver means hot, hot coffee! I’m glad it turned out good!

    • mmarnall says:

      Luckily (or not), it still gets a little warm here some days so I am able to take iced coffee in the afternoons. I am really jealous of the snow you are getting in Colorado though! You need to blog some pictures!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
