World Market Eggnog Coffee

I can’t resist holiday stuff. Foods, decorations, bath products, coffee…I love it all.  I love the sparkly lights and spicy smells of the holidays.  Do I have a small stock of holiday flavored coffees ready to review for you? You betcha!

world market egg nog coffee

The flavor of the week is Eggnog from World Market.  I’ve written about my experiences with their flavored coffee before (here) and I am back for more.  The eggnog coffee smells purely irresistible when you open the bag.  Does it taste like eggnog? Not so much.  It it still a mild and delightfully drinkable coffee? Yep.  A little nutty, not acidic, it is a great morning or afternoon coffee.

If you really want to amp up the eggnog flavor I suggest you add some cinnamon to the grounds before brewing (like Mo’s Cinnamon Coffee) and then substitute your creamer with some actual eggnog.  Eggnog is never short around my house, it’s a universal holiday ingredient…like vanilla or pumpkin.  This is what I’m currently looking forward to in the mornings and boy is it delicious!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
One Response to “World Market Eggnog Coffee”
Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] World Market Eggnog Coffee (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
