Seattle’s Best- Holiday Drinks 2011

The other night I was lucky enough to be near a Seattle’s Best coffee shop…and you guys all know how much I love SBC right? Well if you didn’t I guess now you do. So there.

You know what else I love? My kitten. and Mark. and dessert. But seriously…Do. You. Know?? Ok, I cave, I love seasonal drinks at coffee shops. Love Love Love them.  It’s not that I don’t love the usual offerings but I drink a lot of coffee so sometimes I need to mix up the routine, ya know?

SO guess what…I’m sure you’ve already figured it out because you are smart and you probably read the post title.  Seattle’s Best has their holiday 2011 drinks available and ready for consumption.  I picked up a non-fat gingerbread latte and a non-fat peppermint mocha trio to do some quality control testing for you.  I firmly believe that you should go out and get yourself some of these drinks. Like 10 minutes ago. I am a huge fan of the Starbucks gingerbread latte, however it is more cinnamon-y and less like biting into warm, fresh gingerbread. The Seattle’s Best gingerbread latte is just too good, I tasted as advertised. Ginger-y, sweet, fresh-baked-bread, and espresso. YUM.

If you have been here long you have seen me rave about SBC Ultimate Mochas, the peppermint mocha trio does not disappoint.  Just as pretty and chocolate-y as it’s siblings but with a candy cane twist.

Now all I need to try is the SBC sugar and spice latte.  I’m sorry I couldn’t get to it, I only have two hands people.

If you are lacking the holiday spirit at the moment, go fill yourself up with some of these. Me? I’d bathe in them if I could…not really…maybe…

seattle's best peppermint mocha

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
3 Responses to “Seattle’s Best- Holiday Drinks 2011”
  1. Rex says:

    always i used to read smaller articles which as well clear their motive, and that is also happening with this post which
    I am reading at this time.

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Best- Holiday Drinks 2011 (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]

  2. A Cup of Mo says:

    […] Best- Holiday Drinks 2011 (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_bg", "ffffff"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_border", "222222"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_text", "666666"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_link", "000000"); GA_googleAddAttr("theme_url", "999999"); GA_googleAddAttr("LangId", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "food"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "cooking"); GA_googleAddAttr("Autotag", "recipes"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "other"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "buckhead"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "christmas"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "cranberry-scones"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "gingerbread-house"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "holidays"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "peppermint-martini"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "sunset"); GA_googleAddAttr("Tag", "trader-joes"); GA_googleFillSlot("wpcom_sharethrough"); Share this:PrintTwitterFacebookEmailStumbleUponLinkedInDiggRedditLike this:LikeBe the first to like this post. […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
