Mocha Coconut Madness

I know that it isn’t summer anymore. But chocolate and coconut and of course coffee is one of my faaaaaavorite combinations, which you already know.

Coconut is a winter flavor too people.  Sweet potato casserole, coconut cake at Christmas, anything dessert that looks like a snowman at the holidays, macaroons. See. Totally a holiday food.

Now on to the reason why you are here today. Mocha Coconut Madness.  That’s right and I got hungry just typing that sentence.

 

 

I logged on to my google reader today and I came across some recipes from one of my favorite food blogs, How Sweet It Is.  Her recipes and photos are always drool-worthy and her write ups are seriously funny. Check. her. out.

 

All recipes and photos listed below are from www.howsweettreats.com.

 

Mocha Coconut Fudge

source

Mocha Coconut Frappuccino Cupcakes

source

Homemade Mocha Coconut Iced Coffees

source

 

I totally just added all of these recipes to my Pinterest. Obsessed much?

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
5 Responses to “Mocha Coconut Madness”
  1. Courtney says:

    OMG i need the Iced Coffee. NOW

  2. Can you believe her photos?? Wow, and the baking as well… I’ll have to visit her blog soon. I love coconut and anything, but mocha and coconut reminds me of a cake my mom used to make… yummy coffee too:)

Trackbacks
Check out what others are saying...
  1. […] Mocha Coconut Madness (findingcoffee.wordpress.com) […]



Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
