Starbucks Christmas Blend

aka Starbucks Holiday Blend…for the more politically correct of us out there.  But guess what? I like it as Christmas Blend.  So there.

The wonderful spices and warmth of this coffee just make me feel like it is a beautiful, crisp, cold and festive day outside.  Even it if it is 64 degrees, like last week…aka early January.

Yes.

I realize that we have reached the halfway point of January…but I’m a little behind…and I still have a wreath on my front door, so, to me, it is still the holidays.

Christmas Blend is probably my favorite Starbucks coffee.  Ok, who am I kidding, sorry other blends this is my one and only.  You can only get this wonderful coffee for a few months every year…and weridly…that doesn’t bother me one bit.  Every year when they release this blend, I am excited to see it on the shelves. It is a treat and a wonderful companion to the winter weather.

In Onward,  Starbucks ceo Howard Schultz described Christmas Blend as ‘highly coveted.’  That’s just how good it is. Coming from the man himself.  I’d say that deserves at least a sampling by all of you skeptics out there, eh?

via

Ummmm…so apologies for the picture…I thought I took one, but now I can’t find it on my computer. Womp, Womp. Oh well, I’m sure Starbucks marketing department has better photographers than me anyways. 🙂

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
2 Responses to “Starbucks Christmas Blend”
  1. Ashley says:

    I’ve never actually tried the holiday blend. I think it’s on sale right now… maybe I’ll go grab some.

  2. So I know that I will be in my office bright, early and on time and highly caffeinated thanks to Starbucks .

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
