Let’s Go To The Movies

 

If you are looking for something to do this weekend or you are just in the mood for a movie, I suggest that you go see War Horse.  Actually, you probably should have seen it yesterday, because it is that good.

Mark and I watched it recently and now I can’t wait for it to come out on Blu-ray so that I can watch it again.  If would like to hear me persuade you further to go watch it, go take a look at the review I wrote for MoviesFilmsandFlix.com.  This is a good movie for the whole family. It is kid friendly, ladies love it and guys do too!

If you go to see War Horse, let me know what you think!

Megan’s War Horse Review

 

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
