STOP…for Coffee

Hello Blogging World, it’s me, Mo. Do you remember me? I know that I am not around much but I miss blogging and my readers and exploring the world of coffee. EXCUSE ALERT: It’s just that I have been SOOOO busy lately…you know it’s been about 10 months since I started a new job and they have me super busy (in the best kind of way)…so I’ve been slacking on my blogging.

But I have some thing fun for you today.  My fiance’s mom sent me a picture that she took while cruising around Central Florida.  She is an excellent photographer and so very sweet to send me coffee photos 🙂

Photo via: Marilyn Peck

Isn’t that cool? Now I just need to find a residence on this street and make that my new address.

Happy Monday!

-Mo

Can’t get enough of A Cup of Mo? | Mo on Facebook: LIKE Mo!  |  

Comments
3 Responses to “STOP…for Coffee”
  1. Jenny says:

    Thank goodness! I missed you!

  2. Now, that is exactly where you need to live!!xx Miss you but I get it!!

Leave a Reply

  • Mo Wants You!

    Have you found an interesting/quirky/fun/tasty coffee shop in your travels? Let Mo know! Send an email with your find to molovescoffee@gmail.com and I'll work it into a post. Thanks fellow coffee addicts!
  • Blog Design

    Design elements custom crafted by M.A.Designs.
